Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday May 28, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:20 PM    Tennis - Jr. Group Lessons and Drill & Match Play - Group Tennis Lessons [Sp]
 
6:30 PM - 7:20 PM    Tennis - Adult - TENNIS FOR FITNESS
 
Friday May 29, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Tennis - Adult - Round Robin Tennis
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Whitpain Walkers - Whitpain Walkers
 
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Tennis - Jr. Group Lessons and Drill & Match Play - Drill & Match Play [Sp]
 
Sunday May 31, 2020
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Tennis - Adult - Int II Tennis Wkshp
 
Monday June 1, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:20 PM    Tennis - Adult - TENNIS FOR FITNESS
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Medicare Seminar - Know Your Medicare Options
 
Tuesday June 2, 2020
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM    Tennis - Adult - Fundamentals Tennis Lessons
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Tennis - Adult - Round Robin Tennis
 
Wednesday June 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Tennis - Adult - Int I Tennis Wkshp
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Whitpain Walkers - Whitpain Walkers
 
Thursday June 4, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:20 PM    Tennis - Jr. Group Lessons and Drill & Match Play - Group Tennis Lessons [Sp]
 
6:30 PM - 7:20 PM    Tennis - Adult - TENNIS FOR FITNESS
 
Friday June 5, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Tennis - Adult - Round Robin Tennis
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Whitpain Walkers - Whitpain Walkers
 
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Tennis - Jr. Group Lessons and Drill & Match Play - Drill & Match Play [Sp]
 
Sunday June 7, 2020
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Tennis - Adult - Int II Tennis Wkshp
 
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Tennis - Jr. Group Lessons and Drill & Match Play - Drill & Match Play [Sp]
 
Monday June 8, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:20 PM    Tennis - Adult - TENNIS FOR FITNESS
 
Tuesday June 9, 2020
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM    Tennis - Adult - Fundamentals Tennis Lessons
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Tennis - Adult - Round Robin Tennis
 
Wednesday June 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Tennis - Adult - Int I Tennis Wkshp
 
Thursday June 11, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:20 PM    Tennis - Adult - TENNIS FOR FITNESS
 
Friday June 12, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Tennis - Adult - Round Robin Tennis
 
Sunday June 14, 2020
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Tennis - Adult - Int II Tennis Wkshp
 
Monday June 15, 2020
6:30 PM - 7:20 PM    Tennis - Adult - TENNIS FOR FITNESS
 
Tuesday June 16, 2020
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM    Tennis - Adult - Fundamentals Tennis Lessons
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Tennis - Adult - Round Robin Tennis
 
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Summer Concert & Movie Series - Movie: Addams Family
 
Wednesday June 17, 2020
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Tennis - Adult - Int I Tennis Wkshp
 
Thursday June 18, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:20 PM    Tennis - Jr. Group Lessons and Drill & Match Play - Group Tennis Lessons [Su]
 
6:30 PM - 7:20 PM    Tennis - Adult - TENNIS FOR FITNESS
 
Friday June 19, 2020
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Tennis - Adult - Round Robin Tennis
 
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Tennis - Jr. Group Lessons and Drill & Match Play - Drill & Match Play [Su]
 
Sunday June 21, 2020
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Tennis - Adult - Int II Tennis Wkshp
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Tennis - Jr. Group Lessons and Drill & Match Play - Drill & Match Play [Su]
 
Monday June 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Park-n-Tots - Park-n-Tots AM
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Superheroes Camp - Superheroes Camp
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Park-n-Tots - Park-n-Tots PM
 
6:30 PM - 7:20 PM    Tennis - Adult - TENNIS FOR FITNESS
 
Tuesday June 23, 2020
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM    Tennis - Adult - Fundamentals Tennis Lessons
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Park-n-Tots - Park-n-Tots AM
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Superheroes Camp - Superheroes Camp
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Park-n-Tots - Park-n-Tots PM
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Tennis - Adult - Round Robin Tennis
 
Wednesday June 24, 2020
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Tennis - Adult - Int I Tennis Wkshp
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Park-n-Tots - Park-n-Tots AM
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Superheroes Camp - Superheroes Camp
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Park-n-Tots - Park-n-Tots PM
 
Thursday June 25, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Park-n-Tots - Park-n-Tots AM
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Superheroes Camp - Superheroes Camp
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Park-n-Tots - Park-n-Tots PM
 
5:30 PM - 6:20 PM    Tennis - Jr. Group Lessons and Drill & Match Play - Group Tennis Lessons [Su]
 
6:30 PM - 7:20 PM    Tennis - Adult - TENNIS FOR FITNESS
 
Friday June 26, 2020
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Tennis - Adult - Round Robin Tennis
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Park-n-Tots - Park-n-Tots AM
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Superheroes Camp - Superheroes Camp
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Park-n-Tots - Park-n-Tots PM
 
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Tennis - Jr. Group Lessons and Drill & Match Play - Drill & Match Play [Su]
 
Sunday June 28, 2020
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Tennis - Adult - Int II Tennis Wkshp
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Tennis - Jr. Group Lessons and Drill & Match Play - Drill & Match Play [Su]