Register Now

Prophecy Creek Park

PCP

Facility Information

205 W. Skippack Pk.
Ambler, PA 19002

General Information
Acquired in 1999, this beautiful property accommodates the Manor House, barn, and caretaker's home. Visitors are encouraged to walk and enjoy the ponds, grounds, and wildlife. Prophecy Creek is a passive park which allows for leashed pets. Pet assistant stations are provided for your convenience.

Mowed grass trails loop the perimeter of the park and are open to the public. 

Acres: 82

The Manor House is used as a private venue for special events and weddings hosted by Weddings by the Pond. Please respect the privacy of those using the facility and stay within the public boundaries only. 
 

Photo Permits
Photo permits are now required. Offers a beautiful scenic backdrop with gazebo setting to any wedding photographs you may want to take. Please contact Weddings by the Pond at (610) 608-7405.

Location Map

View Larger Map

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Hayrides at Prophecy Creek Park Hayrides at Prophecy Creek Park Friday October 19, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hayrides at Prophecy Creek Park Hayrides at Prophecy Creek Park Saturday October 20, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Zumba Tuesday October 23, 2018 07:40 PM - 08:40 PM
Yoga Hatha Yoga Wednesday October 24, 2018 07:40 PM - 08:40 PM
Zumba Zumba Tuesday October 30, 2018 07:40 PM - 08:40 PM
Yoga Hatha Yoga Wednesday October 31, 2018 07:40 PM - 08:40 PM
Zumba Zumba Tuesday November 6, 2018 07:40 PM - 08:40 PM
Yoga Hatha Yoga Wednesday November 7, 2018 07:40 PM - 08:40 PM
Yoga Hatha Yoga Wednesday November 14, 2018 07:40 PM - 08:40 PM
Yoga Hatha Yoga Monday November 19, 2018 07:40 PM - 08:40 PM