Whitpain Township Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Wentz Run Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Wentz Run Park
Gazebo
Tennis Courts
Basketball Courts
Baseball Field
Little League Field
Softball Field
Picnic Pavilion
Multipurpose Field
Concession Pavilion
Sand Volleyball Court


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

1000 Anvil Lane
Blue Bell, PA 19422






Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Total Soccer Total Soccer Camp Tuesday August 16, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Stardust Entertainment Camps Superhero Camp Tuesday August 16, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Total Soccer Total Soccer Camp Wednesday August 17, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Stardust Entertainment Camps Superhero Camp Wednesday August 17, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Total Soccer Total Soccer Camp Thursday August 18, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Stardust Entertainment Camps Superhero Camp Thursday August 18, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Fitness Class Thursday August 18, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dept. Tea Bldg Picnic Thursday August 18, 2022 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Total Soccer Total Soccer Camp Friday August 19, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Stardust Entertainment Camps Superhero Camp Friday August 19, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
company picnic Friday August 19, 2022 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Art Start Art Start Saturday August 20, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Art Start Art Start Saturday August 20, 2022 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
church picnic Sunday August 21, 2022 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Bricks 4 Kidz Brick Galaxy Camp Monday August 22, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Field Day Monday August 22, 2022 10:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Tennis - 10 & Under Tennis: Ages 5-6 [Summer] Monday August 22, 2022 04:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Tennis - 10 & Under Tennis: Ages 7-8 [Summer] Monday August 22, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Tennis - 10 & Under Tennis: Ages 9-10 [Summer] Monday August 22, 2022 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Bricks 4 Kidz Brick Galaxy Camp Tuesday August 23, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bricks 4 Kidz Brick Galaxy Camp Wednesday August 24, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bricks 4 Kidz Brick Galaxy Camp Thursday August 25, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Fitness Class Thursday August 25, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Bricks 4 Kidz Brick Galaxy Camp Friday August 26, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
bday party Sunday August 28, 2022 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Private Fitness Class Thursday September 1, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Family Outing Saturday September 3, 2022 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tennis - Adult Round Robin Tennis Tuesday September 6, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Fitness Class Thursday September 8, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tennis - Adult Round Robin Tennis Friday September 9, 2022 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Baby Shower Saturday September 10, 2022 11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Tennis - 10 & Under Tennis: Ages 5-6 [Fall] Monday September 12, 2022 04:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Tennis - 10 & Under Tennis: Ages 7-8 [Fall] Monday September 12, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Tennis - 10 & Under Tennis: Ages 9-10 [Fall] Monday September 12, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tennis - Adult Round Robin Tennis Tuesday September 13, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Fitness Class Thursday September 15, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tennis - Adult Round Robin Tennis Friday September 16, 2022 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Total Soccer Jr. Soccer Starters Friday September 16, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis - Jr. Team Team Tennis Friday September 16, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM