Whitpain Township Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Wentz Run Park - Tennis Courts

Facility Area Information


1000 Anvil Lane
Blue Bell, PA 19422

Log In to Request

Information
Four courts resurfaced in 2015. Courts are open to the public, however courts may unavailable during advertised programs or rentals. See facility schedule for more information and available times. 



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Wentz Run Park
Tennis Courts
Baseball Field
Little League Field
Picnic Pavilion
Multipurpose Field
Gazebo
Basketball Courts
Softball Field
Concession Pavilion
Sand Volleyball Court


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tennis - Adult Tennis for Fitness Saturday October 16, 2021 08:30 AM - 09:20 AM
Tennis Court #4 Saturday October 16, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tennis - Adult Int II Tennis Wkshp Sunday October 17, 2021 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Tennis Court #4 Tuesday October 19, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Tennis Court #4 Tuesday October 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tennis - Adult Int I Tennis Wkshp Wednesday October 20, 2021 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Tennis Court #4 Wednesday October 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tennis - Jr. Group Lessons and Drill & Match Play Jr. Group Lessons Thursday October 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:20 PM
Tennis Court #4 Friday October 22, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Tennis - Adult Tennis for Fitness Saturday October 23, 2021 08:30 AM - 09:20 AM
Tennis Court #4 Saturday October 23, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Tennis - Adult Int II Tennis Wkshp Sunday October 24, 2021 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Tennis Court #4 Tuesday October 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tennis Court #4 Wednesday October 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tennis Court #4 Friday October 29, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tennis Court #4 Friday October 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM