Register Now

Wentz Run Park - Tennis Courts

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Information
Four courts resurfaced in 2015. Courts are open to the public, however courts may unavailable during advertised programs or rentals. See facility schedule for more information and available times. 



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tennis: 10 & Under Tennis: Ages 5-6 [Sp I] Monday April 22, 2019 04:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Tennis: 10 & Under Tennis: Ages 7-8 [Sp I] Monday April 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Tennis: 10 & Under Tennis: Ages 9-10 [Sp I] Monday April 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tennis: Jr. Team Team Tennis [Sp I] Friday April 26, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Tennis: 10 & Under Tennis: Ages 5-6 [Sp I] Monday April 29, 2019 04:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Tennis: 10 & Under Tennis: Ages 7-8 [Sp I] Monday April 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Tennis: 10 & Under Tennis: Ages 9-10 [Sp I] Monday April 29, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tennis: Jr. Group Lessons and Drill & Match Play Group Tennis Lessons [Sp] Thursday May 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:20 PM
Tennis: Jr. Team Team Tennis [Sp I] Friday May 3, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Tennis: 10 & Under Tennis: Ages 5-6 [Sp I] Monday May 6, 2019 04:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Tennis: 10 & Under Tennis: Ages 7-8 [Sp I] Monday May 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Tennis: 10 & Under Tennis: Ages 9-10 [Sp I] Monday May 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tennis: Adult Int I Tennis Wkshp Wednesday May 8, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Tennis: Adult Fundamentals Tennis Wkshp Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis: Jr. Group Lessons and Drill & Match Play Group Tennis Lessons [Sp] Thursday May 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:20 PM
Tennis: Adult Round Robin Tennis Friday May 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tennis: Jr. Group Lessons and Drill & Match Play Drill & Match Play [Sp] Friday May 10, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tennis: Jr. Team Team Tennis [Sp I] Friday May 10, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Tennis: Adult Int II Tennis Wkshp Sunday May 12, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Tennis: Jr. Group Lessons and Drill & Match Play Drill & Match Play [Sp] Sunday May 12, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tennis: 10 & Under Tennis: Ages 5-6 [Sp I] Monday May 13, 2019 04:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Tennis: 10 & Under Tennis: Ages 7-8 [Sp I] Monday May 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Tennis: 10 & Under Tennis: Ages 9-10 [Sp I] Monday May 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tennis: Adult TENNIS FOR FITNESS Monday May 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:20 PM
Tennis: Adult Round Robin Tennis Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis: Adult Int I Tennis Wkshp Wednesday May 15, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Tennis: Adult Fundamentals Tennis Wkshp Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis: Jr. Group Lessons and Drill & Match Play Group Tennis Lessons [Sp] Thursday May 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:20 PM
Tennis: Adult TENNIS FOR FITNESS Thursday May 16, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:20 PM
Tennis: Adult Round Robin Tennis Friday May 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tennis: Jr. Group Lessons and Drill & Match Play Drill & Match Play [Sp] Friday May 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tennis: Adult Int II Tennis Wkshp Sunday May 19, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Tennis: Jr. Group Lessons and Drill & Match Play Drill & Match Play [Sp] Sunday May 19, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tennis: Adult TENNIS FOR FITNESS Monday May 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:20 PM