Register Now

Wentz Run Park - Multipurpose Field

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Jump Start Sports Hummingbirds Soccer Tuesday April 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Jump Start Sports Hummingbirds Soccer Tuesday April 23, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Jump Start Sports T-Birds T-Ball Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
USSI Squirts (Ages 3-5) Multi Sports Squirts Thursday April 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
USSI Multi Sports Senior Squirts Multi Sports Thursday April 25, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Jump Start Sports Hummingbirds Soccer Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Jump Start Sports Hummingbirds Soccer Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Jump Start Sports T-Birds T-Ball Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
USSI Squirts (Ages 3-5) Multi Sports Squirts Thursday May 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
USSI Multi Sports Senior Squirts Multi Sports Thursday May 2, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Jump Start Sports Hummingbirds Soccer Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Jump Start Sports Hummingbirds Soccer Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Jump Start Sports T-Birds T-Ball Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
USSI Squirts (Ages 3-5) Multi Sports Squirts Thursday May 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
USSI Multi Sports Senior Squirts Multi Sports Thursday May 9, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Jump Start Sports Hummingbirds Soccer Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Jump Start Sports Hummingbirds Soccer Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Jump Start Sports T-Birds T-Ball Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
USSI Squirts (Ages 3-5) Multi Sports Squirts Thursday May 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
USSI Multi Sports Senior Squirts Multi Sports Thursday May 16, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM